http://www.steffisburg.ch/de/verwaltung/departemente/
19.01.2018 01:05:50


Departement Kontakttelefon E-Mail
Bildung 033 439 43 83 bildung@steffisburg.ch
Finanzen 033 439 43 23 finanzen@steffisburg.ch
Hochbau/Planung 033 439 43 53 hochbau@steffisburg.ch
Präsidiales 033 439 43 03 praesidiales@steffisburg.ch
Sicherheit 033 439 44 53 sicherheit@steffisburg.ch
Soziales 033 439 44 03 soziales@steffisburg.ch
Tiefbau/Umwelt 033 439 43 73 tiefbau@steffisburg.ch